AA League Baseball Age 9 PDF Print E-mail


 cubs trophie1 15-AA-reg

2016 Season Champion Cubs

2015 Tournament Champion Yankees

(back row): Andrew Segal, Chris Ritger, Ed Goetze
Players: (middle row) Reece Williams, John Masterson, William Edwards, Gunnar Patterson, Owen Ritger, Nick Neumann, Rogan McCann, (front row) Matt Squillario, Tommy Goetze, Andrew Berndsen, Josh Segal

Coaches: Charlie Miller, Vonnie Holliday, Brian Tovin
Yankees: Sam Snyder, Luke Binney, Joey Holliday, Wyatt Alford, Dylan Mayers Front row: Jack Wasserman, Hill Curtis, Jesse Berzak, Drew Tovin, Dillon Nuriddin, Jackson Cropper, Benjamin Rosenberge

Welcome to NYO AA League

This is the next big step as this is the first year of kid pitch. 9 players are in the field. No more than 12 players per team. We use a continuous batting order. Games are played on the NYO Field of Dreams, St. John UMC field and Sarah Smith ES field. All fields have grass infields (except Sarah Smith) and permanent bleachers and dugouts. Emphasis is on the development of pitching skills and first opportunities for specialization of players at particular positions. There are 4 events per week with a 13-14 game season plus playoffs where all teams qualify.


choa cresa chase



©2015 Northside Youth Organization              Email Subscriptions          Text Subscriptions