NYO 2015 Baseball Committee PDF Print E-mail

Cliff Barshay Overall Commissioner

Paige Fielden Ladies Auxillary Co-President
Kim Shoup Ladies Auxillary Co-President
Pam Miller Uniforms
Jay Weiner Equipment Director
Drew Moyer Umpires and Rules - Upper Leagues
Larry Bennett Overall Park Director
Frank Toye Overall Fields Director
David Dollar Field Coordinator
Ben Levenbaum Summer Ball Director
Kevin Ingham Director of Player/Coach Development-Upper Leagues
Brad Glenn Director of Player/Coach Development-Lower Leagues
Jeff Woolverton Player/Coach Development Coordinator
Ed Goetze Scheduling Coordinator
Leo Rose Christopher League Director
Steve Allen PCA Coordinator
Tom McClure Overall Tee Ball Commissioner
Murray Reavis Small Ball Director
Pat McDaniel Shetland Blue League Director
Bill Preston Shetland Red League Director
Chris Partin Rookie League Director
Brian Fielden A League Director
Jeff Shoup AA League Director
Dan Greene International League Director
Patrick Bell Majors League Director
Pat Cornelius Bronco League Director
Larry Bennett Pony League Commissioner
Kendall Young Pony League Director
Billy Small Pony League Director
Jay Smith Dugout Doings
John DeYonker Special Projects
David Greene Special Projects

Jane Wilkins NYO Executive Director
Christie Stoy NYO Athletic Director
Clete McGinty NYO Chairman
Mark Croswell NYO President
Mark Elliot NYO Vice President
Murray Reavis NYO Treasurer

choa cresa chase



©2015 Northside Youth Organization              Email Subscriptions          Text Subscriptions